Our Team

Canadian Leadership Team

Sara Dunkley

Founder and Board Chair Beautiful World

Rahab Njihia Veary

International Programs Director

Ana M. Vela

International Programs Officer

Anita Dong

Board Member, President & CEO Accelera Marketing

Scott Beckett

Board Member, President, Edgewater Financial Group Inc.

Michelle Hayward

Board Member

Ruth Douglas

Board Member, CEO, Fifth Story

Omosalewa Iaboni

Board Member, Partner, Crowe Soberman

Judy Byle-Jones

Board Member, President, Judy Byle-Jones Financial Group Thorns and Roses Divorce et al

Davelle Morrison

Sales Representative, Bosley Real Estate

Daryl Aitken

Honorary Director

Hon. Jean Augustine

Honorary Director

African Partnership

Jennifer Nantale

Uganda Country Director - Nyaka

Prossy Nantongo

Graduation Preparation Program Manager

Regina Akankwasa

Uganda Project Manager - ROTOM

Antonia Mutoro

Rwanda Country Director - FAWE

Hawi Belete

Ethiopia Country Director - ROTOM

Diana Mukali Tavaris

Zambia Project Manager - WFL

Alex Bwaluka

Zambia Country Director - CCCYD

Agnes Sevalie

Sierra Leone Project Manager - FAWE

Give The Gift Of Education

100% of every dollar donated online goes directly to support our students’ scholarships.
100% of your donation will be eligible for a tax credit as a charitable gift.

See How Your Donation Is Spent

Take Action Now